Opinie

9,0
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,7
Komfort
9,1
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,1
Udogodnienia
9,2
Personel
9,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,2

Opinie

    Marcin
    pl

    Ocena

    7,1
    24 sierpnia 2016

    OK

    mogłoby być odrobinę bliżej do plaży albo chociaż mniej stromo:) raczej na minus zapisało się usytuowanie łazienki w apartamencie, żeby się do niej dostać trzeba przejść przez jedną z sypialni co jest dość niekomfortowe. Generalnie łazienka mogłaby być w lepszym stanie.
    bardzo mili i pomocni właściciele, częstują domowym ciastem i lemoniadą:) dobrze działająca klimatyzacja i bezpłatny parking.
    be

    Ocena

    9,2
    1 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    CRISTIANA
    ro

    Ocena

    9,6
    18 września 2017
    The apartment was close to city center, just the thing for our group. Friendly and helping owners. Very good price-quality ratio.
    Dina
    ru

    Ocena

    9,6
    28 sierpnia 2017
    Everythigh was good!
    Dragica (the host) is very nice and polite. She brought us homemade cake with peaches and lemonade.
    Indolean Razvan
    ro

    Ocena

    8,8
    24 sierpnia 2017

    Good value

    Could have been a bit more clean , we had to do some light swepping , but our host was on the situation after that and everything was great.
    Very nice apartment , spatios and has a lot of utilities. Great place to spend a vacation and the distance to the city center is relatively ok, 15 minutes walking to the beach.
    Kate
    mk

    Ocena

    10
    21 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mladen Uzunov
    bg

    Ocena

    8,8
    12 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Endrit
    al

    Ocena

    10
    7 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Darko
    rs

    Ocena

    9,2
    24 lipca 2017

    Nice apartment on periphery

    It is a little bit far from town center, and the apartment we got was on the ground floor, so "terrace" didn't really exist
    It is a very clean and modern apartment, bed is awesome and air condition worked well. The hosts were very pleasant and nice people.
    Kelsey
    nz

    Ocena

    7,5
    12 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lela
    rs

    Ocena

    9,6
    11 sierpnia 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Balaji
    me

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 sierpnia 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    VanchoG
    mk

    Ocena

    10
    7 sierpnia 2016

    Amazing

    This is a spacious penthouse apartment, new, fancy and comfortable. Absolutely stunning. If you find it available don't hesitate to book it!
    Jiznedar
    ua

    Ocena

    10
    22 lipca 2016

    Best of Budva

    none
    You won't find better service and utilities for the price!
    Jelena
    rs

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 lipca 2016

    Great people. Great place to stay.

    Owners of an appartment were very polite and nice people, always ready to help. Flat was very clean and in a nice area for good sleep. I really recommend this place.